With over 200 couples very happy with their wedding video, here are just a few comments from all my satisfied couples.

A Wedding Video from Foulrdige Church and The Coniston Hotel “Hi Pete – We just wanted to say a huge thank you for our fantastic wedding video. It truly is one of the best things we decided to do for our day and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone. I did nothing but cry the whole way through (happy tears of course!) The added popcorn and tickets were such a lovely touch!”

I’ll pop a review on your Facebook page too.

Lorna & Lee – Foulridge Church and The Coniston Hotel – July 2016

“Pete filmed our big day and we couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome! He was discrete yet approachable and caught everything beautifully. Everyone has commented on how professional the videos are and how well they captured a perfect day. They will be invaluable as time goes by and I cannot recommend Pete enough!”

Laura and Mark – The Bridge Inn, Wetherby – November 2016

“Peter videoed our wedding back in September, We watched the video on Christmas day & cannot believe how amazing it was. We felt like we got the relive the day all over again. On the day Peter was extremly professional he captured the most incrediable moments that on the day we missed. The video is fantastic it comes with the highlight to music that we picked (Also very impressed with how much Peter makes the footage match the music)!! Soo glad we had our wedding videoed & so glad we chose Yorkshire Wedding Videos to do it!”

Faye and Thomas – Calverly Church and Golf Club, Leeds – September 2016

“Amazing video. Peter was fantastic and worked so hard capturing every detail of our day. I could not recommend him enough. Such a lovely guy too. If you want the perfect video then you need to have Peter! Thx again Peter for everything. You’re a super star.”

Nikki and James – Hazlewood Castle, near Leeds – September 2016

“Peter did an amazing job as our videographer! Highly recommend!
Thank you we love our video it captures parts of the wedding we missed. Louisa and Gerard xx”

Louisa and Gerard – Halifax Minster and The Fleece in Barkisland – August 2016

“Our wedding video was fantastic, we loved it. Peter captured the day brilliantly, even the pouring rain. He even braved the weather for us to get some great outdoor shots. Thanks Peter.”

Andrew and Rachel – Falcon Manor in Settle, North Yorkshire – September 2016

“Just watched my wedding video and I cannot tell you how much I LOVE it and how PERFECT it is! You captured everything and everyone and I am just so happy with it! If anyone is unsure about getting their wedding day filmed DO IT!! It’s so nice to watch and keep forever. I would recommend Pete to everyone he is just the best! I am so glad I chose you. Thank you so much!”

Sammy and Chris – Kildwick Church and The Coniston Hotel, North Yorkshire – May 2016

“Wow wow wow- where to start- amongst the usual things at a wedding- if there’s 1 thing I would recommend- it’s a video of your wedding and Yorkshire weddings videos did us proud. Pete was professional, caring and did an amazing job to allow us to live our wedding over and over again. 5 star. Perfect. Thank you. X”

Claire and Adam – Sandburn Hall, Flaxton near York – May 2016

“We have just watched our wedding dvd wow wow wow we are amazed. Pete is amazing he has captured our day perfectly we were so emotional all over again it felt like we were re living the day cannot recommend Pete enough thank you so much”

Lucy-Ellie and Chris – Rise Hall near Beverley, East Yorkshire March 2016

“What an amazingly talented chap Peter is! He recorded our wedding day on 4th July 2015 at the Mercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel. He recorded everything from me getting ready (with the help of the lovely Julia), my husband-to-be getting ready all the way through the day up to & including our evening reception. He covered everything. I don’t know how he was in so many places at once! He worked brilliantly alongside our photographers even though they hadn’t worked together before.

From our first meeting I knew Peter was the videographer for us, he’s professional but he also makes you feel at ease & he had so many good ideas about how to film our big day. We received our DVD yesterday & I can’t stop watching it, along with the rest of our family. He really did capture all the best moments of the day.

So thank you again Peter for creating something so special that we can look back on for many years to come”

Charlotte & Ben, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley, West Yorkshire – July 2015

“Pete is a star, such a genuine bloke with a real talent. Our DVD is amazing and is so well done. It captures all our guests and the special moments. Pete was never intrusive and was a joy to have at our special day. Thanks Pete for everything”

Leanne & Mark, The Woodlands Hotel, Leeds, West Yorkshire – October 2015

“I am overjoyed with my DVD. Such a marvelous keepsake of our wedding and so well done. Pete was easy to get along with from arrangements before the big day, the day itself and after. He worked well with the photographer and was no intrusive and looking back on the video it amazes me that it really was just one guy all along! He caught every moment perfectly and put it together wonderfully. He could not do enough for us and was eager to ensure we were 100% happy….and indeed we were. I cannot recommend enough!!”

Lauren & Thomas, Tower House Hotel, Halifax, West Yorkshire – August 2015

“Wow. What an amazing DVD. I sobbed from opening the box right the way through. It was the best money we spent. You both captured moments that were so special. We can’t think or recommend you enough”

Melissa & Jack – Ribby Hall Village, Preston, Lamcashire – August 2015

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Charlotte & Neil

Thank you so much for the amazing wedding film … you deserve a BAFTA! We watched it yesterday afternoon and both cried … in fact I cried from start to finish which is more than I actually cried on the big day … Neil was over the moon you caught the jump at the end and ended the film with it … we’ll be watching it again once the G.P is done. You came highly recommended to us by Julian & Sarah and you have lived up to it! My Mum has already recommended you to someone she knows who is getting married later this year and Neil and I will continue to promote you to anyone and everyone!Thank you once again for capturing our special day you are an absolute star and legend. Warmest wishes

Charlotte & Neil, Wentworth Castle and Gardens, South Yorkshire – April 2014

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Joanne & Steve

“Hi Pete. We can’t wait to see wedding video we’ve watched the teaser trailer over and over about three hundred times and showed it to everyone who’ll watch it lol! You’ve done a wonderful job of everything as I knew you would. Thanks so much for everything, hope to see you again in the future. Thanks for everything Steve and Jo xx”

Joanne and Steven, Todmorden, Lancashire – August 2013

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Nicola & Dewi

“Hard to believe my wedding was almost a year ago! I have just remembered that in all the hype I forgot to even leave a review!! I would recommend Pete to anyone!  He was so down to earth and for just one man to do on his own captured our wedding from every angle! Such reasonable prices, especially when everything is so expensive when it comes to weddings! He captured the day perfectly! The best money spent! Thanks Pete x”

Nicola & Dewi – Middleton Lodge, Richmond, North Yorkshire – March 2014

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Elle & Tony

Hi Pete!! We are just in Las Vegas airport waiting for our next flight to San Francisco! We have just watched the preview… Oh my goddddd its amazing!!! We both started crying : ) haha!! Thank you so so so much you were utterly amazing and I will recommend you to everyone I know!! See you soon!! XxxThank you so much!

Elle & Tony – Barkisland, Halifax, West Yorkshire – August 2013

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Jonathan & Rachael

Absolutely everything we wanted and more! We have watched the wedding video so many times it never gets old. The day goes far too quick to not have such an excellent keepsake like this. Pete is very talented and we couldn’t recommend him highly enough! Thank you x

Rachael and Jonathan – Durker Roods, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire – May 2014

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Emma & Tom

Hi Pete. Thank you for the sample disc its absolutely fantastic!! Really has brought the day back to life for us! We think your style and the way it’s edited is amazing! We will definitely be recommending you to friends in the future! We’re planning on watching the Blu-ray with the family and re-living it all again!Thank you so much!

Tom and Emma – Kirkheaton, West Yorkshire – May 2012

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Giselle & Robert

Hi Pete. We would like to say a big thank you for the professional service you provided on our wedding day on 20 June. We have received the wedding dvd and we both like it a lot! It is a beautiful video and you edited it very well! We shared laughs and happy tears when we watched it together. Both video and audio are of good quality.We are very pleased that you captured all the precious moments as well as small lovely moments which show the love and emotions of people at the wedding. And all the requests we had made before the wedding were met. Everything is perfect! Thank you very much for your great effort indeed!

Giselle and Robert – Bradford, West Yorkshire – June 2012

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Rachael & Ian

Hi Pete. The wedding video is amazing – I cry every time I watch it. You can dispatch the final disks when you have time.Thanks a million for this.

Rachael and Ian – Otley Chevin Country Park, Otley, West Yorkshire – April 2012

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Angela & Ben

Hi Pete. We would like to thank you for all your hard work making our DVD so special, it is easy to forget just how special our day was until you watch the DVD and re-live the whole day all over again.It was money well spent and will be something we will always treasure. Thanks again, you were fab!

Angela and Ben – Oakworth, West Yorkshire – July 2011

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Katy & Robert

Hi Pete. Oh my God the Wedding Video is absolutely amazing!!! you had us all in tears it was so emotional!!! thank you so much Some of the video being taken we didn’t realise you were in the room! very discreet!Thanks again Pete, you really do know how to make a fantastic wedding video.

Katy and Robert – Arncliffe – September 2011

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Sarah & Julian

Hi Pete Just a quick note to let you know we have received the DVD and it is beautiful! Thank you so much for all your hard work on the day and helping us keep our memories going forever!We cannot wait to show it to the guests that were unable to attend on the day!

Sarah and Julian – Marmaduke’s in York – November 2011

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Emma & Steve

Hi Pete Thank you very much for the DVD, it’s fantastic! We both sat and cried! Lots of fantastic memories Thanks a million for this.

Emma and Steve – Kirkburton – May 2010

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Claire & Chris

Hi Pete We received the wedding DVDs and are really please with them, we will be recommending you in the future. Thank you so much for taking part in our special day and helping us to remember it by doing us a lovely DVD.Everyone has commented on how good it is and how well you put it together

Claire and Chris – Leeds – August 2011

Yorkshire Wedding Videos - Client Testimonial

Yorkshire Wedding Videos – Elaine & Jarrod

Hi Pete The Video you have put together is fab and sorry if I haven’t said it earlier we really appreciate it and have loved watching it and showing it to our friends over here (Australia)Thanks so much again and I am going to go and watch it again now! :0)

Elaine and Jarrod – Bradford – April 2012